Associates

Our financial representatives are the face of our organization. They not only represent the Northwestern Mutual, but they also represent the best interests of their clients. We are proud of their accomplishments, share in their enthusiasm and drive, and help motivate them to achieve the highest level of excellence.

 
 Andrew Ekberg

Andrew Ekberg, MBA

Financial Advisor
andrew.ekberg@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Andrew J Hackard

Andrew J Hackard

Assistant
andy.hackard@nm.com

 
 Andrew Michael Kret

Andrew Michael Kret

Director of Investment Operations and Services
andrew.kret@nm.com

 

Aryzona Huwa

Associate Financial Representative
aryzona.huwa-schweitzer@nm.com

 

Bobby Burns

Director of Investment Services
bobby.burns@nm.com

 
 Brian Jeffrey Evans

Brian Jeffrey Evans

Financial Representative
brian.evans@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Brian K Hicks

Brian K Hicks, CFA®, MSF

Agent Assistant
brian.k.hicks@nm.com

 
 Bronia Randa Rebecca Hertz

Bronia Randa Rebecca Hertz

Associate Advisor Representative
bronia.hertz@nm.com

 
 California P Bonham

California P Bonham

Associate Financial Representative
cali.bonham@nm.com

 

Caroline Leigh Hurst

Associate Financial Representative
caroline.hurst@nm.com

 

Charlene Selena Montoya, MBA

Associate Financial Representative
charlene.montoya@nm.com

 
 Cheri L Emerson

Cheri L Emerson, CLTC, RN

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
cheri.emerson@nm.com

 
 Chris G Roth

Chris G Roth

Associate Financial Representative
chris.roth@nm.com

 
 Christopher R Preston

Christopher R Preston

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
chris.preston@nm.com

 
 David M Freitag

David M Freitag, CLU®, ChFC®, CFP®

Wealth Management Advisor
david.freitag@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Dean West

Dean West

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
dean.west@nm.com

 
 Denise H Stup

Denise H Stup

Associate Financial Representative
denise.stup@nm.com

 

Fran Hitt

Director of Recruiting
fran.hitt@nm.com

 
 James K Dreiling

James K Dreiling, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
james.dreiling@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jared James Vaughn

Jared James Vaughn

Financial Representative
jared.vaughn@nm.com

 
 Jeremy C Sarby

Jeremy C Sarby

Financial Representative
jeremy.sarby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Jessica L Goodale

Jessica L Goodale

Director of Business Development
jessica.goodale@nm.com

 
 Jocelyn Sparks

Jocelyn Sparks

Financial Representative Assistant
jocelyn.sparks@nm.com

 

Jordan C Bruns

Financial Representative
jordan.c.bruns@nm.com

 
 Jordan S Smith

Jordan S Smith

Wealth Management Advisor
jordan.s.smith@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Twitter

 
 Kahla N Jacoby

Kahla N Jacoby

Associate Financial Representative
kahla.jacoby@nm.com

 
 Katie Jean Garcia

Katie Jean Garcia

Associate Financial Representative
katie.garcia@nm.com

 
Dan Kozloski

Dan Kozloski

Financial Representative
daniel.kozloski@nm.com

 

Kristen Morin

Agent Assistant
kristen.morin@nm.com

 
 Laurence Schiffman

Laurence Schiffman, CFP®, CLU®

Wealth Management Advisor
laurence.schiffman@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mary F Cordova

Mary F Cordova

Office Manager
mary.cordova@nm.com

 
 Melissa Colley

Melissa Colley

Sales Execution Team Leader
melissa.colley@nm.com

 
 Mitchell Powers

Mitchell Powers

Associate Financial Representative
mitchell.powers@nm.com

 

Nathan Alan Agan

Associate Financial Representative
nathan.agan@nm.com

 
 Owen R Foley

Owen R Foley

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
owen.foley@nm.com

 
 Patrick John Ireland

Patrick John Ireland

Financial Advisor
patrick.ireland@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Pattie Joetta Schwartzgrit

Pattie Joetta Schwartzgrit

Associate Financial Representative
pattie.schwartzgrit@nm.com

 
 Rachel Marie Thorngate

Rachel Marie Thorngate

Financial Representative
rachel.thorngate@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Sarah Michelle Harris

Sarah Michelle Harris

Associate Financial Representative
sarah.m.harris@nm.com

 
 Scott Van Sickle

Scott Van Sickle

Financial Advisor
scott.vansickle@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 

Shawn F Ramos

Associate Financial Representative
shawn.ramos@nm.com

 
 Stephanie Lynn Schiffman

Stephanie Lynn Schiffman

Financial Representative Assistant
stephanie.schiffman@nm.com

 
 Thorn Christian Svendsen

Thorn Christian Svendsen

Financial Advisor
thorn.svendsen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Tim James Piccarreto

Tim James Piccarreto

Financial Representative
tim.pic@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Timothy Richard Hall

Timothy Richard Hall

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
timothy.hall@nm.com

 
 Toby Austin

Toby Austin, MBA

Associate Wealth Management Advisor
toby.austin@nm.com

 
 Zachary Ryan Bloemen

Zachary Ryan Bloemen

Financial Representative
zachary.bloemen@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

Career Changers

Changing careers doesn't have to be daunting. Coming from many different backgrounds and occupations, our financial representatives go on to develop successful business practices. With support from a quality organization, it can be an easy transition.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 21 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2017 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck